How To: Trash Pro Tools user preferences in Mac OS X

Trash Pro Tools user preferences in Mac OS X

Want to delete your Pro Tools user preferences in Mac OS X Snow Leopard (10.6)? Whether you're new to Digidesign's Pro Tools 8 or simply looking to pick up a few new tips and tricks, you are certain to benefit from this free software video tutorial, which presents a complete overview of how to trash your Pro Tools user preferences.

Follow WonderHowTo on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Flipboard

Life Hacks for Your Smartphone

Fresh tips every day.

Be the First to Comment

Share Your Thoughts

  • Hot
  • Latest